top of page

SCHOOL BOARD

School Board Documentaton

School Board Members

Chair - Dr. Thu-Trang "Lili" Phung
Vice-Chair - Dr. Timothy Huber
Treasurer - Ryan Greathouse
Member - Cissy Smith
Member - Seng Yang 
Parent Representative - Shannon Hurte 
Parent Representative - Rick Wulbern 


Contact the Board Members

Dr. Phung - lphung@streamcharter.net
Dr. Huber - thuber@streamcharter.net
Mr. Greathouse - rgreathouse@streamcharter.net
Mrs. Smith - csmith@streamcharter.net
Mr. Yang - syang@streamcharter.net
Mrs. Hurte - shurte@streamcharter.net
Mr. Wulbern - rwulbern@streamcharter.net
 
 
Board Meeting Dates
 
All Board Meetings are held on the 4th Wednesday of each month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held in the GYM at STREAM Charter School starting at 6:30 pm.
 
 

August – Wednesday, August 23 at 6:30 pm
September – Wednesday, September 27 at 6:30 pm
October – Wednesday, October 25 at 6:30 pm
November/December – Wednesday, December 6 at 6:30 pm
Special Board Meeting - Tuesday, January 9, at 5:30pm
January – Wednesday, January 24 at 6:30 pm
February – Wednesday, February 28 at 6:30 pm
March – Wednesday, March 27 at 6:30 pm
April – Wednesday, April 24 at 6:30 pm
May – Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30 pm
June – Wednesday, June 26 at 6:30 pm (if needed)
bottom of page